Skip to content
Go to site map

Contact Information


President: Peyton Joyner

Vice President: Zitalya Leathers

Advisor: Makini Thompson 

Secretary/Treasurer: Caila Cater-Edwards
Marketing Chair: Zaria Gray
Co-marketing Chair: Ryan Stukes
 Programming Chair: Shantay Chambers 

Historian: Victoria Virella

Public Relations Chair: Laide Onikoyi


Contact Us

137 Plemmons Student Union
263 Locust Street
Boone, NC 28608


Meetings are held every Monday at 7PM in MacRae Peak  (137B in Plemmons Student Union)!